Bestuur en contactpersonen

Voorzitter:
Huub Roelvink
Tel.: 06-21587313
voorzitter@arc-ulysses.nl
2e_Voorzitter:
Tim Wagena
Tel.: 06-53396490
2e_voorzitter@arc-ulysses.nl
Secretaris:
Ger Kohn
Tel.: 06-46620118
secretaris@arc-ulysses.nl
Penningmeester / Licentie adm.:
Wim Bisschop
Tel.: 06-81496449
penningmeester@arc-ulysses.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Joop Smits
Tel.: 06-53579591
wedstrijdsecretariaat@arc-ulysses.nl
Algemeen Functionaris:
Michael Gasman
Tel.: 06-38368938
michael.gasman@gmail.com
Coördinator Jeugd:
Casper Stoffers
Tel.: 06-612803092
jeugdcoordinator@arc-ulysses.nl
Jeugdcommissie:
Martijn Brandt/Patrick Wieland
Tel.: 06-55836380/06-51812912
jeugdcommissie@arc-ulysses.nl
Clubhuisbeheer:
Alan Verkaik
Tel.: 06-53714781
beheerder@arc-ulysses.nl
Webmaster:
Wilco van Dorp
Tel.: 06-48305255
webmaster@arc-ulysses.nl
Trainers Jeugd:
Georgine Lavell
Joop Smits
Patrick Wieland
Ronnie Terweij
Coördinator Sportklasse:
Tim Wagena
Tel.: 06-53396490
Coördinator Dames:
Joop Smits
Tel.: 06-53579591
wedstrijdsecretariaat@arc-ulysses.nl 
Coördinator Nieuwelingen:
Martijn Brand/Patrick Wieland
Tel.: 06-55836380/06-51812912
jeugdcommissie@arc-ulysses.nl